College of Arts and Sciences

School of Politics, Philosophy, and Public Affairs

Graduate Students

Fernanda Buril Almeida

Teaching Assistant
fernanda.almeida@wsu.edu
Wilson-Short 23, WSU Pullman

Reasearh Interests: Political psychology, international relations, group conflict

 

 

 

Jhoana Jacqueline Duran

Teaching Assistant
jhoana.duran@email.wsu.edu
Wilson-Short 23, WSU Pullman

Research Interests: Social movements, political theory, international relations, and Latin America
 

Richard Elgar

Teaching Assistant/ Assistant Director of the Foley Institute
relgar@wsu.edu
Bryan Hall 316, WSU Pullman

Researh Interests: Latin Americapolitics with foci on gender and interest groups

     

Adam Emerson

Teaching Assistant, Fullbright Program Alumnus
adam.emerson@wsu.edu
Johnson Tower 227, WSU Pullman

Research Interests:

     
 

Brenden Higashi

Teaching Assistant
brenden.higashi@email.wsu.edu
Johnson Tower 621, WSU Pullman

Research Interests: Constitutional law, judicial politics and decision-making, class demographics and judicial decision making

     

Danny Mueller

Teaching Assistant
daniel.mueller@email.wsu.edu
Wilson-Short 25, WSU Pullman

Research Interests: Comparative politics, environmental policy and politics

     
 

Amy Doughten

Teaching Assistant
amy.doughten@email.wsu.edu
Johnson Tower 623, WSU Pullman

Research Interests:

     
 

Laci Hubbard-Mattix

Teaching Assistant
laci.hubbard@email.wsu.edu
Johnson Tower 623, WSU Pullman

Research Interests:

     
 

Orion Yoesle

Teaching Assistant
oayoesle@wsu.edu
Johnson Tower 621, WSU Pullman

Research Interests:



     
 

 

 

     

 

School of Politics, Philosophy, and Public Affairs, PO Box 644880, Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-4880 • 509-335-2544 • Contact Us