School of Music

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Gregory W.
 Yasinitsky

Greg Yasinitsky

Director of the School of Music, Regents Professor of Music, Saxophone, Composition

 

F/E/SNamePosition(s)Contact
Ard, Brad 1Faculty ArdBradArd, Brad Instructor of Music, Guitar Kimbrough 241
(509) 335-7122
bradley.ard@wsu.edu
Arksey, Meredith 1Faculty ArkseyMeredithArksey, Meredith Associate Professor of Music, Violin and Viola Kimbrough 444
(509) 335-3961
marksey@wsu.edu
Aubin, Matthew 1Faculty AubinMatthewAubin, Matthew Assistant Professor of Music, Director of Orchestras, French Horn Kimbrough 145
(509) 335-8046
matthew.aubin@wsu.edu
Bennefield, Troy 1Faculty BennefieldTroyBennefield, Troy Associate Director of Bands and Director of Athletic Bands, Kimbrough 243
(509) 335-4545
troy.bennefield@wsu.edu
Berthiaume, Gerald
1Faculty BerthiaumeGerald Berthiaume, Gerald Professor of Music, Keyboard Kimbrough 460
(509) 335-3962
berthia@wsu.edu
Blasco, Scott 1Faculty BlascoScottBlasco, Scott Assistant Professor of Music, Theory, Composition, Electronic Music Kimbrough 341
(509) 335-1151
scott.blasco@wsu.edu
Boden, Ruth 1Faculty BodenRuthBoden, Ruth Assistant Professor of Music, Cello, Bass, Theory Kimbrough 468
(509) 335-8702
rboden@wsu.edu
Carter, Brian 1Faculty CarterBrianCarter, Brian Instructor of Music, Voice, Vocal Literature Kimbrough 145
(509) 335-8587
brian.carter@wsu.edu
Converse, Sheila Kearney
1Faculty ConverseSheila Kearney Converse, Sheila Kearney Clinical Assistant Professor of Music, Voice Kimbrough 464
(509) 335-6271
sconverse@wsu.edu
Dickey, Chris 1Faculty DickeyChrisDickey, Chris Clinical Assistant Professor of Music, Trombone, Tuba, Euphonium, and Music Theory Kimbrough 257
(509) 335-8844
chris.dickey@wsu.edu
Edwards, Brent 1Faculty EdwardsBrentEdwards, Brent Instructor of Music, Assistant Marching Band Director Kimbrough 142
(509) 335-3973
brented@wsu.edu
Hagelganz, Dave 1Faculty HagelganzDaveHagelganz, Dave Instructor of Music, Saxophone Kimbrough 445
(509) 335-7804
dhagelganz@wsu.edu
Hare, Ryan M. 1Faculty HareRyan M.Hare, Ryan M. Coordinator of Theory and Composition, Associate Professor of Music, Bassoon, Theory, Composition Kimbrough 441
(509) 335-4813
rhare@wsu.edu
Hungerford, Del 1Faculty HungerfordDelHungerford, Del Instructor of Music, Music Education Kimbrough 260D
(509) 335-7696
delh@uidaho.edu
Jarvis, David 1Faculty JarvisDavidJarvis, David Professor of Music, Percussion, Jazz Studies, Composition, Yamaha Performing Artist Kimbrough 154
(509) 335-3929
djarvis@wsu.edu
Luethi, Dean 1Faculty LuethiDeanLuethi, Dean Assistant Professor of Music, Studio Voice, University Singers, Choral Music Methods, Student Teacher Observation Kimbrough 144
(509) 335-7186
dean.luethi@wsu.edu
McCarthy, Keri 1Faculty McCarthyKeriMcCarthy, Keri Associate Professor of Music, Oboe, Music History Kimbrough 343
(509) 335-7966
kmccarthy@wsu.edu
Mielke, Michelle 1Faculty MielkeMichelleMielke, Michelle Instructor of Music, Coordinator, Piano Pedagogy Lab School Kimbrough 155
(509) 335-2338
mielke@wsu.edu
Pham, Danh 1Faculty PhamDanhPham, Danh Assistant Professor of Music, Director of Bands, Coordinator of Instrumental Music Education Kimbrough 260D
(509) 335-3972
danh.pham@wsu.edu
Savage, Jeffrey 1Faculty SavageJeffreySavage, Jeffrey Associate Professor of Music, Coordinator of Keyboards, Piano, Accompanying, Theory Kimbrough 470
(509) 335-3991
jrsavage@wsu.edu
Savage, Karen 1Faculty SavageKarenSavage, Karen Assistant Professor of Music, Piano, Accompanying Kimbrough 258
(509) 335-3971
khsavage@wsu.edu
Schneider, Jill 1Faculty SchneiderJillSchneider, Jill Instructor of Music, Organ, Piano, Harpsichord Kimbrough 260E
(509) 335-4909
jill_schneider@wsu.edu
Scott, Shannon 1Faculty ScottShannonScott, Shannon Instructor of Music, Coordinator of Graduate Studies, Clarinet, Music History Kimbrough 342
(509) 335-5342
shannonscott@wsu.edu
Snider, Dave 1Faculty SniderDaveSnider, Dave Instructor of Music, Jazz Bass, Combos, Jazz History, Rock History Kimbrough 143
(509) 335-3963
frederickdavids@aol.com
Turnbull, David 1Faculty TurnbullDavidTurnbull, David Associate Professor of Music, Trumpet Kimbrough 465
(509) 335-4243
turnbull@mail.wsu.edu
Ward, Brian 1Faculty WardBrianWard, Brian Area Coordinator of Jazz Studies, Instructor of Music, Jazz Piano and History of Jazz Kimbrough 142
(509) 335-7934
brian.ward@wsu.edu
Wieck, Julie Anne 1Faculty WieckJulie AnneWieck, Julie Anne Associate Professor of Music, Voice, Opera Workshop Kimbrough 447
(509) 335-4331
jwieck@wsu.edu
Wiest, Lori J. 1Faculty WiestLori J.Wiest, Lori J. Professor of Music, Coordinator of Vocal Music, Concert Choir, Madrigal Singers, Choral Conducting Kimbrough 466
(509) 335-5647
lwiest@wsu.edu
Wurst, Chris 1Faculty WurstChrisWurst, Chris Assistant Athletic Band Director, Instructor Kimbrough 248
(509) 335-3898
chris.wurst@wsu.edu
Yasinitsky, Ann Marie 1Faculty YasinitskyAnn MarieYasinitsky, Ann Marie Clinical Associate Professor of Music, Coordinator of Woodwinds, Flute, Theory, Music History Kimbrough 344
(509) 335-3970
ayasinitsky@wsu.edu
Lear, Erich 2Emeritus LearErichLear, Erich Professor Emeritus of Music Kimbrough 358
(509) 335-8587
learej@wsu.edu
Schoepflin, James 2Emeritus SchoepflinJamesSchoepflin, James Professor Emeritus of Music Kimbrough 260
(509) 443-5494
hjschoepflin@yahoo.com
Albers, Sandra Lea3Staff AlbersSandra LeaAlbers, Sandra Lea Performing Arts Facilities Coordinator Bryan 224
(509) 335-4148
sandra_albers@wsu.edu
Harris, James3Staff HarrisJamesHarris, James Stage Manager Bryan 226
(509) 335-7543
jeharris@wsu.edu
Kegerreis, Kelly Jo3Staff KegerreisKelly JoKegerreis, Kelly Jo Secretary Senior Kimbrough 260
(509) 335-3898
kellyjo.kegerreis@wsu.edu
Kenedy, Rosanne3Staff KenedyRosanneKenedy, Rosanne Administrative Manager Kimbrough 260
(509) 335-3898
music@wsu.edu
Payne, Jr., William3Staff Payne, Jr.WilliamPayne, Jr., William Kemble Stout Music Listening Library Specialist Kimbrough 360
(509) 335-3305
bpayne@wsu.edu
Severance, Dave3Staff SeveranceDaveSeverance, Dave Piano Technician Bryan 226A
(509) 335-4898
dseverance@wsu.edu

School of Music, PO Box 645300, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5300, 509-335-3898, Contact Us