College of Arts and Sciences

Department of History

Teaching Assistants


Teaching Assistant
E-mail
Greg Atkins gregory.atkins@email.wsu.edu
James Anderson james.anderson@wsu.edu
Jennifer Binczewski jennifer.binczewski@email.wsu.edu
David Bolingbroke david.bolingbroke@wsu.edu
Daniel Fogt daniel.fogt@wsu.edu
Fred Hardyway fred.hardyway@wsu.edu
Jason Hogstad jason.hogstad@wsu.edu
Mandy Link mandy.townsley@email.wsu.edu
Calen Rau calen.rau@wsu.edu
Brian Stack brian.stack@wsu.edu
Renee Torres renee.torres@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department of History, PO Box 644030, Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-4030
301 Wilson-Short Hall, Pullman Campus • 509-335-5139 • Fax 509-335-4171 • Contact Us