Washington State

Institute for Criminal Justice

Faculty

 

Division of Courts
and Corrections

  Division of Policing
and Security
  Affiliated
Members
 

Zachary Hamilton, Ph.D., Director
Division of Courts and Corrections
zachary.hamilton@wsu.edu
509-358-7961

Alex Kigerl, Ph.D., Research Faculty
alex.kigerl@wsu.edu

Faith Lutze, Ph.D., Research Faculty
lutze@wsu.edu
509-335-2272

Jacqueline van Wormer, Ph.D., Research Faculty
jvanwormer@wsu.edu
509-358-7907

Laurie Drapela, Ph.D., Research Faculty
ldrapela@vancouver.wsu.edu
360-546-9485

Mary Stohr, Ph.D., Research Faculty
mary.stohr@wsu.edu
509-335-4042

Craig Hemmens, Ph.D. / J.D., Research Faculty
craig.hemmens@wsu.edu
509-335-4031

 

Michael Gaffney, Director
Division of Policing and Security
mjgaffney@wsu.edu
509-335-3329

David Makin, Ph.D., Research Faculty
dmakin@wsu.edu
509-335-2455

 

 

Robert Barnoski, Ph.D.
WSIPP (ret)

Nicholas Lovrich, Ph.D.
WSU Regents Professor Emeritus
nlovrich@hotmail.com

Sean Murphy
Health Policy - WSU
sean.murphy@wsu.edu
509-358-7949

Mason Burley
WSIPP
mburley@wsu.edu
509-358-7620

 


 

Staff

Azra Rasic, M.S., Institute Coordinator
azra.rasic@wsu.edu 
509-358-7950

 

 

Heading

 

Washington State Institute for Criminal Justice | PO Box 1495, Spokane, WA 99210-1495 | 509-358-7961 | Contact Us