College of Arts and Sciences

Criminal Justice and Criminology

Criminal Justice Faculty

David Brody
Professor
brody@wsu.edu

Laurie Drapela
Associate Professor
ldrapela@vancouver.wsu.edu

Zachary Hamilton
Assistant Professor
zachary.hamilton@wsu.edu

Craig Hemmens
Professor and Chair
craig.hemmens@wsu.edu

Faith Lutze
Professor
lutze@wsu.edu

Otwin Marenin
Professor
otwin@wsu.edu

Melanie-Angela Neuilly
Assistant Professor
m.neuilly@wsu.edu

Aaron Roussell
Assistant Professor
a.roussell@wsu.edu

Mary Stohr
Professor
mary.stohr@wsu.edu

Jacqueline van Wormer
Assistant Professor
jvanwormer@wsu.edu

Bryan Vila
Professor
vila@wsu.edu

Darryl Wood
Assistant Professor
darrylwood@vancouver.wsu.edu

Adjunct, Clinical & Research Faculty

Lois James
Assistant Research Professor
lois_james@wsu.edu

Alex Kigerl
Assistant Research Professor
alex.kigerl@wsu.edu

David Makin
Clinical Assistant Professor
dmakin@wsu.edu

 

Heading

 

Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology, PO Box 644872, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-4872, 509-335-8611, Contact Us